PONY CLUB WA

Our Head Office is based on the bottom floor of the State Equestrian Centre and open Monday to Friday 9am – 5pm

(Closed Weekends and Public Holidays)

Our postal address is:
Pony Club WA
Whadjuk Country
303 Cathedral Ave
BRIGADOON WA 6069

Phone: (08) 9296 1500

Rick Gill
Chief Executive Officer
ceo@ponyclubwa.asn.au
Monday – Friday (9am-5pm)

Grace Passmore
Accounts Department
accounts@ponyclubwa.asn.au
Contactable by email Monday to Friday

Vanessa Fuchsbichler-Barrey
Membership and Administration Officer
membership@ponyclubwa.asn.au
Monday – Friday (9am-5pm)

Tanya Appleby
Sports Administrator
sports@ponyclubwa.asn.au
Monday – Friday (9am-5pm)

Madison Treloar
Marketing and Sponsorship Officer
marketing@ponyclubwa.asn.au
Monday – Friday (9am-5pm)

Sally Mayall
Development Officer
development@ponyclubwa.asn.au
Monday – Friday (9am-5pm)

State Coaching Panel
coaching@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Gear Checking Advisory Group (GCAP)
gearchecking@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Showjumping Committee
showjumping@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Tetrathlon Committee
tetrathlon@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Eventing Committee
eventing@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Active Riding Committee
activeriding@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Dressage Committee
dressage@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Hickstead and Hunter Trials Committee
hicksteadhuntertrials@ponyclubwa.asn.au

Please note all committees listed above are volunteered. We require patience whilst waiting on a response to emails.